top of page

The 2024 release from singer/songwriter Lance Cowan.  Includes the title track, Little Johnny Pierce, A Place For Everything, For You and more!  Recorded with such musicians as Pat Flynn and Sam Bush (New Grass Revival), Pat McInerney (Nanci Griffith), Dan Dugmore (James Taylor, Linda Ronstadt), Keith Sewell (The Chicks), Jay Turner, Mark Elliott, Julie Lee.

Lance Cowan – So Far So Good

    bottom of page